Nowadays people are spending more time at their workplace and staying away from their home for work. What are advantage and disadvantage of trend.

In the contemporary world, employment plays significant role in every individuals life. It has been observed that, people more prefer to stay at their job place in place house. The upcoming paragraphs highlight the brighter and the darker side of this trend. There is no denying that, there is lots of benefits of this. First and foremost, when the individuals live nearworkplace then they become more responsible and independent person. As they are dealed with all the problem by themselves. And such situations become the individuals more strong and responsible. Furthermore, they enjoy their freedom. Because they live spreat from their family and by themselves individuals make their own decisions. To Set an example, when People live family members then members of the family have full control on their life and sometime some person do not openly express themselves. On the other side, there are also some drawbacks of this trend. Primarily, person who living alone suffer from many health problems. As there is no one by whom they share their problems. Due to this, they boost their stress and suffer from innumerable issues related to their physical and mental strength. For instance, in the lockdown period, famous Bollywood personality, Sushant Singh rajput live far away from their family and due to loneliness he was destroyed their life by himself. To conclude, work is very important for every individuals. However, it is also very necessary to individuals spend their quality time with family members. Because in this way, they stay far away from problems.