Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

During education, the minority of the students spend their time on other jobs. It leads to depression while concentrating both at a time. This essay will examine the cause and solution to the problem. The two main causes of student work while studying are due to cost of education and living expenses. The fees of institutions and colleges are very expensive for the common people, they are unable to spend money on education. For example, he/she was born in a middle family cannot afford educational fees for their higher education. Because of this, students are not interested to work while studying but to support their families to spend their time on work. Also, nowadays, the living cost of the person increased dramatically. The cost of food, clothes, shelter, and also medical expenses are rapidly increasing. For instance, people with a low salary and health issues cannot afford the cost of living. Thus, the lifestyle changes the cost of living also changed it causes the lack of anxiety and depression to their life. Some possible solutions to this problem are government funds to people who are eligible for full-time education and support from the public sectors. Moreover, people who are fond of studying the government should encourage them. For example, the government should implement a new scheme for the eligible candidates and enthusiastic to learn. This way, students will concentrate more on education rather than working for disinterested work to support their families. To conclude, the government should take initiation towards the student educational scholarship to reduce the depression of the students to concentrate on their education to become better part in society.