2) There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard every were now a days.

Now a days, we have billion different categories of music in the whole world. There are several reasons, which make music so essential. In my opinion, both traditional and international music have its own significance. To begin with, music makes our mind to be calm and helps to stick with an anti depression life. In todays world all people are very busy and stress with their work schedule, jobs, deadlines and so on. Due to such things they may loss their control over their mind and might become falls to depression. This leads them to be unsuccessful both in personal life and social life. So it is necessary to relax their mind as much as possible. Hence they choose relaxation methods to cool their mind by process like shopping, playing, reading cooking and so on. However from all that music plays an important role in life. It can decrease the tension slowly also it is available at any time. Due to this music can easily reduce the stress and thereby it make life so simpler. I think, both traditional and international music have equal importance in their own way. Traditional music helps to improve the patriotism. Due to traditional things it can preserve the culture of that country. Through traditional music, can be share their culture to their younger ones and to new generations. Accordingly it could be helps them to share their culture and tradition to other nations. International music is also very beneficial. It can spread, unity and peace to the whole world by their music. Which help to incline the harmony between the people due to this we can stop the calamities like war. And this music helps to spread love and peace across the world In conclusion, there are different kinds of music which have so many significance. Since both traditional and international music are important in their way I believe none of them are nor superior or inferior.