wave energy machine - uses and installation

Online shopping is one of the most familiar things in all of our daily lives. it is the easiest and faster way of buying things while sitting at home. many E-shopping platforms like Flipkart, Amazon, eBay. etc. are introduced to online customers. while purchasing some online products customers are fully guided with some customer reviews which makes them easy to choose which product is suited for them. many students are using these e platforms to buy some books, stationaries. etc. but there are some more disadvantages in purchasing online. some of them are in clothing, furniture, gadgets, etc. Sometimes when ordered and using this kind of things there is some kind of dissatisfaction likes the size of clothing, malfunction of gadgets, etc. But some E platforms provide a warranty or returning of products within a certain time period while some customers were not aware of these things and are cheated. while some customers were aware and got some refund from the seller. so there are both advantages and disadvantages on online shopping. last year I had bought a smartphone from a reputed website but the phone was damaged when I opened the box, so I called the customer care executive and I reported a complaint. they reacted faster and by the next day, a person from that company came to my house to take the damaged product back with him and refunded the money back to the bank. So the awareness speaks the most some customers from rural areas were disappointed about this issue and they don't know what will be the solution. so a better awareness among the customers will make all the disadvantages ruled out. Finally, I conclude that online shopping helps many buyers as well as sellers in a good way of achieving their needs.