Some students think that their job is to teach subject while others also take responsibility for their student's moral education.

Majority of teachers' opinions about their profession is only teaching their subjects while others see theirselves as a responsible individuals not only for students moral education, but their lives as well. To begin with, teachers play enormous role in the lives of people from their early age, starting from kindergarten to the mature life. In this essay we will discuss about the importance of teachers both in educational and moral aspects in the student's life. Firstly, as a human beings all of us indeed of help, advice and instruction in the path of our lives. So, as a student we used to get tips from supervisors not only about subjects, but also about their life experiences. For example, approximately 3 years ago my teacher gave me a great life lesson that must not be forgotten. As a result of this lesson I can easily find solutions to any problem. Moreover, except giving a lesson on particular subjects, teacher's duty is giving a hand to their students to distinguish between right and wrong things. Therefore, they try to taught us not the formulas of particular subjects, but the precious formulas of life, happiness and being a real human. As a conclusion, it must be remembered that the aim of education is not to fill the minds of students with facts, it is also to teach them to understand the purpose of living in this world. I consider that the future of the world is on the hands of true, optimistic and experienced teachers.