School nowadays prohibit the use of mobile phones. Is this positive or negative development?

Nowadays, mobile phones become the most important key in our daily life. Adults and students are frequently using this instrument. And this phenomenon, schools restricted and prohibited students to utilize their mobiles during the education hours. From my perspectives, phone cells may affect negatively the development of the children, it will distract their attention and not let them focus correctly on their subjects. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative areas of the use of mobile phones. Firstly, most of the schools prohibited students to spend time on their phones. This tool plays a key role in distracting the attention of children. For example, children in class will keep looking to their phone cell and not focusing to the explanation of the teacher, however, in this way, they will not learn in a proper way, and accordingly, they will be failed in their education and lose a lot of marks. Overall, if cells are utilized incorrectly, students will not be able to develop their skills. However, phones have a positive impact if it was used correctly. Students can access their phone cells for some researches on the internet related to their studies, in addition, they can contact their parents in case of any emergency happened. For example, if the student felt down and broke his knees, he can immediately call his parents to come and to pick him up to the hospital. In short, if the scholar knew his rules and restrictions, so he would be able to keep his own mobile. In conclusion, schools must keep prohibiting students to access their mobiles. The development of the mentality of students is negatively affected by this instrument. The electronic oscillations are badly influencing students in order to reduce their concentration.