Some students think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Teachers are very important part of students life, on the contrary some part of the society believe that teachers should teach basic manners and to socialise, in contrast some people claim that teachers should only teach students in school. In my opinion, it depend on the level of study. In kindergarten, teachers should teach students to communicate because in nursery school all peers are of 4 to 6 years old they feel uncomfortable while talking to others, so it is the responsibility of teachers to educate them regarding, social communication. Furthermore, learners in primary school talk to other students, for instance they learns bad habits from others, so teachers have to make sure that students focus on academics, moreover in universities scholars are independent and responsible enough to take a note on their behaviour, that is why educators only teach students rather than teaching them atticates. In conclusion, teachers should teach pupils about what is wrong and right to children of particular age, but I'm college tutors had not to take headache about students behaviour.