Nowadays students have many opportunities to gain knowledge and select their environment for studying.

Nowadays students have many opportunities to gain knowledge and select their environment for studying. In my opinion, I prefer studying abroad because of many benefits. Firstly, studying abroad helps students enhance their language skills. Students can learn languages naturally because of living with native speakers. They have opportunities to completely immerse new languages. Students' language skills will be developed day by day. Secondly, studying abroad help students approach different styles of education. Students can experience new teaching methods, technology and better facilities. They can apply effectively scientific achievements to ther studying. So students can expand their academic horizons and their creation at work. Thirdly, studying abroad helps students develop their soft skills. Living in the new places makes students become mature and independent. They learn how to adapt to new environment and how to rely on themself when facing with troubles. By the way, students also have to know how to establish the relationship with the other people. They will gradually gather experiences to improve their skills. Finally, studying abroad helps students have good work opportunities. If they want to return to their home countries, they will have great chances and advantages to get great jobs because their skills and their qualifications seem highly attractive to employers. While there are many students decide to work in other countries. Hence, studying abroad programs demonstrates to be prosperous for students to across the globe. Although studying abroad has many advantages, it also has disadvantages. Students find it hard to live in the new places because of high living cost, languages and culture barriers. In conclusion I do like studying abroad because of many reasons above. However, students should consider where they study and balance their finance.