Some people say that it is better to involve students on how to run their school. Do you agree and disagree

Schooling is the meant for the children to study and make their future bright. Some individuals say that it is better students on how to run their school. I agree with the given statemen. I will discuss some points in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, school is the place where children can learn rule and regulations how to communicate with others ans also they become decision making. Apart from that, pupils have sharp minded. They have full of imagination and new hidden talent which helps to boost their confidence and accomplish their goal. For example, due to advancement of technology children becom more independen. They can use internet and gather more information related to study which enhanc their knowledge and get more grades in study. Which is represen the school who are achieve top rank in the punjab. Moreove, learner work practical rather than thoratical they are participate in extra-curriculum activity who are selected for particular games which children make more interest it good impact on childre so that children can feel energetic as well as keep fit healthy. However, some of the demerits if parents put more pressure on their children to get more grades and standin first positio. Some children are not capable to acheive task because every children have on mind and creativity some pupils are not perfect in study but they are well in extra activity. Children are sensitiv. sometime, children indulge in pressure which is bad impact on students minds. To conclude, better step could be taken for theit future endeavour. Teachers and parents should be take care of children in the little things