It has been suggested that everyone in the world want to own a car, a tv, and a fridge. do you think the disadvantages of such a development outweigh the advantages?

In this contemporary era, people like to use or want to cutting edge technical equipment those succour them in routine life. It is seen that, majority of human around the world dream to have own television, fridge and car. This notion does not have myriad of drawbacks but also carries some advantages, in this essay i will examine it in following paragraphs along with logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons behind it that indicates that this type of development is deleterious especially for environment. Firstly, purchasing car or vehicle is expensive for middle class and pernicious layman additionally, it forge traffic tribulation and pollutions specially in urban areas. Secondly, watching television for without time limitations is waste of time and detrimental for eyes and eye sights. Finally, the fridge type of Items or stuff has gas that emission carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide into air that is reason for global warming and break down ozone layer. On the other hand, this development also has some advantages. Nowadays, plethora layman have busy work schedule and less leisure time, in public transportation is waste of time for them as well as they can go anywhere if have own car. Furthermore, after bored and exhausted by daily life watching TV is better way for relaxation. In addition, having fridge is useful to preserve vegetable, fruits and other items. To sum up, all mankind want to have personal car, fridge and TV. I completely agree with the given notion that this development carries more disadvantages than advantages. This types of equipment yield facilities thus human can live better as well as futile life however, it forge tribute for themselves, nature and other species.