The gap between the rich and the poor is widening very fast. What are the causes and effects of this widening gap? You may give solutions based on your knowledge and experience.

In modern society, the economy industry is growing rapidly and many things are changed in the world. Some of the jobs are obsolete nowadays. Therefore, people who lost their jobs going to be poor. Moreover, this phenomenon leads to the gap between the rich and the poor widely. In this essay, I will give examples of this phenomenon and some solutions. Without a doubt, the automation system rapidly increased compared to a few decades ago. Thus, some jobs do not need anymore in some field. For example, many buildings need 24hours security guards. But, nowadays, the automatic system can check all of the CCTV in the buildings and if there are some strange movement find out from the system, the system will call the police right away. Likewise, some other jobs are obsolete. Hence, people who lost their job going to be poor and they cannot find a new job, because their field already fulled by the automation system. In contrast, the other jobs such as a manager who controls the automation system, their payment will be increased. So this will bring the problem of the economic gap between rich and poor people more and more. In my opinion, the government should allocate some budget for people who lost their job because of the automation systems. In addition, they also should introduce legislation for people who need new education to follow the new world. On condition that people who are poor and do not have a job are educated and get some subsidy from the government, they can get a job. So the problems of people's economic gap are getting better than before. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the widening of people's economic gap is the biggest problems in modern society. Because automation system brought some problems in the job industry. In my opinion, the government should help people to prevent the problems.