Some students prefer to live with their parents while pursuing university education. However, others stay away from parents what ate advantages and disadvantages of living in either way?

University education is one of the most important phase in a person's life. Your future career and life depends on the knowledge you gain during this time. The foundation is laid here and it polishes further with experience. Students from all over the world entering the university phase have different choices. Some prefer living with their parents in order to focus more on studies and worry less about other stuff. Their staying close to parents avoid them falling into home sickness. They don't have to worry about finances, groceries, cooking and other chores. On the other hand, many students prefer going abroad or living away from home. This prepares them for their future lives. Staying away from home and managing everything on their own helps them gain confidence and understand the challenges of life. They, though, have to balance between study and work. This sometimes become a hectic job and comes in way of their studying.