Some student work while studying. This often result in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can be suggest?

More and more pupils are working after school hours, and they didn’t get the chance to study. Hence they can be stressed by over load of work and study at the same time. Expensive courses and lack of practicals are important causes of this. First of all, as I mentioned above tuition fees are in colleges and universities are too high to afford for parents and adolescents. Additionally, the subjects students learn from schools are more theoretical and not enough useful for their future career. For instance, if they are taking interior designer course and their are no workshop to do practical, so there is no point to do course because they need a work experience to get a job or there further career. In other hands, there are numerous of solution to tackle this problem. To start with, government should provide funds or interest free loan for student so they can afford their college fees easily. In addition, college and universities should open their own workshops so students can gain work experience from their institute rather than going to get job for their work experience. Therefore, they can focus on their study only. To conclude with, working while studying can make students feeling heavy but government and schools can tackle this issue by providing loans and workshops at schools.