Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own

As an economic government Growth to in growth plays vital rite for initiate new projeck top in development. eremony also assits to eradicate some major problem of transportation, plantation of projects for hyd power and se on. This essay will diwas about Šome the goals for govem regiment along with economic progress One the one hand Some people perceive that the most crucial goal for government should be progress economic condition. As elummin progress of country can eradicate some of major prabisin such as problem of electricity For instance, to implement hydro power pufcit huge amount of investment Country could chance needed and it susce goes well, whole get benefit of and also many students, workers, time. Economic greedy in might žme: Economic to work or growth not only helps to implant various projects but palso a an aid to eradicate poverty. On the other hand, some people claim that