some people think nowadays people have many choices what do you extend agree and disagree

There is no doubt that in this sophisticated era masses have numerous options to fulfill their desires and wishes in several ways and technology is the one of the best invention which make people life more easier and convenient in every aspect's of life. This essay will discuss as to how this trend is beneficial for people along with why many people have not options and provide supportive view. To embark on, due to advancement of technology, it makes individual life more comfortable and convenient. In other words, people can perform their daily life activities like plain sailing such as from education to business sector, every where people have numerous options to work according to their choices. For example, in school, students have options either they can do study online from home or attend the school classes. Apart from this, in working field, employees can do work from home or going offices. So, people have several advantageous of the technology nowadays for doing work according to their own prospective. However, there are certain masses who have not options and choices such as farmers, sweepers, doctors, and drivers. They have to work in particular time because they do not have other choices as their work is suitable according to specific time and situation. For instance, doctors have to involve in operation and surgery themselves with their assistant to save life of patient in any condition. Apart from this, farmers have to harvest the crop acoording to the session and weather. Therefore, everytime and every profession has not choices and their work always depend on their hardwork. In conclusion, although automation is beneficial for many people in various sector but there are numerous profession where choices and option are not exist. only hardwork and their involvement much needed.