Some student work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, more and more students take a part-time job while studying. This often leads to negative results as some of them can be under pressure and cannot focus on studying. I believe that this problem is caused by some factors, and should be dealt with some effective solutions. To begin with, there are several reasons why students work while studying. Firstly, as the tuition fees in many colleges and universities are too high for some families to afford, these children will need to work to pay for the fees. Secondly, since the subjects students learn at school are too theoretical and not useful enough for their future job, they may want to gain practical experiences in the real life. These experiences can also increase the chance they get the job as many employers are tend to employ people with experiences. Several actions can be taken to deal with this issue. As for the first solution, the government should provide financial aids such as scholarships or tuition-free courses to students who cannot afford the tuition fees. Additionally, colleges and universities should increase the practical activities to help their students gain more experiences that could be useful for their working life. Moreover, school can also build up the relationship with big companies in order to help their students to get their jobs after school. Therefore, youngsters don’t need to worry about their future careers. In conclusion, I believe that financial needs and practical experiences cause children to work, but government associates with schools can help them by providing financial aids, increasing practical activities and job chances.