Some student choose to study in foreign country.

Choosing a foreign country for further education is now becomes a trend in the young generation in this contemporary era. There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether a student should pursue their higher education in another country. Personally, I advocate the former view because it will help improves the financial status of the family and help students to become self-dependent over the fear of students might get left alone in a foreign country. There are people who argue that the benefits of studying abroad considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing that is studying in a foreign country will bring money to the family which will improve the wealth of the family. It is also possible to say that it will bring prosperity to the family. One good illustration of this is Indian student studies in Canada, the USA, UK, Australia, and many more developed countries. Therefore, their currency value is much higher than India. So, students over there help their in terms of moneyfamily by working over there. Another reason is that student becomes self-independent and emotionally strong. In spite of living alone, they built strong network connections to develop themselves. To give it an example, students have to live on their own, away from the home country, and develop some skills. On the other hand, others believe that studying far away from home in a different country is not beneficial. People often have this opinion because they think it can bring some life-threatening danger to a student’s life. To exemplify, many news has reported that many international students are bullied and killed in developed countries. That’s worrying more in these people. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that studying abroad has a way edge over their demerits in the context of money, self-nurturing, or self-development.