Some states has more population with young people than old ones.

It is clear that the some states has more population with young people than older ones. It is more beneficial for the country. I completely agree with this statement. I believe that the population of young adults has more advantages than disadvantage. First of all, The productivity and expeditious work speed. They have the ability to do job more time and provide sufficient outcomes swifter. They are more active and happy. Economy of the country will boost up. Youth are the back bone of the nation. In the case of safety and security state needed more army peoples who are younger adults. The people who can react spontaneously with no time limits. Governments don't want to spend money for youth. They work more and spend more. Younger ones can grasp easily and gradually that may results to initiate more and increase work force. For example china has declared a rule in 2013 that one-child policy. After 7 years they realised that the number if old ones are increasing and young springs rate declining. So they withdrawn that policy for their good future. Lastly, In the case of sports younger people has more significance. They have more activities for the community and initiating a programme and organizing successfully. Time management should also be considered in this context. Old people may tired too earlier than young adults. For example if a company which aiming business with manpower recruiting more old ones has less out come. If most of the ares handling by youth may increase productivity. The advantages if placing more of them will directly influence the profit. They can communicate well to others and peer group of youngsters can do more for the society. To conclude, I strongly believe that in the present scenario the number of young adults will enhance a nations growth.