fair number of individuals considered that there should be one day without using

A fair number of individuals considered that there should be one day without using automobile services, while rest public contradict the suggestion, as there are various ideas to control pollution. Althought, i agree with the latter notion, but can not deny the advantage of pollution free day. This essay will intend to analyse the both views with my perspective. To embark on, as we all know that our mother earth has been more polluted from the last two decades. In the metro cities, the situation is more atrocious as compared to small towns. The main cause of it is travels, weather it is by bus, metro or car. For instance, 80% of individuals are working in metropolitan cities and most of them traveling though their own vehicle as a result of traffic jam. Nobody bothers about the smoke which comes out from the transport. Thus, it can be a great consideration for the sake of humanity if we are restricted to stop our moter vehicles for one day. On the other hand, those who oppose the idea of this have another theory of it. There are a number of schemes which can bring into practice to stop the smog. For example, industrial area must be apart from residential locations and public must be aware of the importance of greenery and kids should be taught the benefits of cycling in the school by their teachers. Moreover, On the highways like foreign countries one different lane must be built for those who prefer cycles to go to their desired destination. To conclude, I must say that there government must be declared a day without automobiles. On the top of it, people should organise campaigns regarding the profit of using pollution free transportation by time to time.