some people believe that watching television is bad for children.

It is undoubtedly true that televisions are one of the great means for entertainment and refreshment purpose. Nevertheless, it is often argued by most of the individuals that spending plenty amount of time in front of television can be dreadful for kids. this essay entirely agrees with the given statement and the reasons to back my stance are discussed in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, health related issues may arise if children are in front of television all the time. The more kids watch television channels, the more likely it is to become indolent. Being physical active is very crucial for today's generation toddlers instead of just sitting in front of idiot box! For instance, increasing cases of teenagers possessing obesity and losing their eye vision have been noticed in urban areas since they are alloting the majority of their time in watching television. Furthermore, by watching television for limitless hours a day, kids do not value the time and the most vitally important feature is that productivity and creativity may get dissapeared as well. Children donot even study according to their time schedule and eventually end up getting low scores. It parents notice their child's time watching TV and somehow limit it, it may bring fruitful result in their kids' academic performance. Recent study shows that children who do not own TV at their home, are more towards their life goals and exactly know what they want to persue in life. To conclude, I believe that several health complications and unproductiveness can be the major issues for children assigning time in watching TVs.