Government should play role in defense conflicts and urban development(roads, water supplies etc) and make other services(education, health, social security) by private groups and individual

The role of the government in service providing's at multiple sectors and the private sector's role of supporting has distinct perceptions. The following paragraphs government actions on various services. Numerous people suggest higher authorities should work for defense and urban infrastructures like roads, and water supplies. Almost, human needs are increasing day by day and raise of facilities are increased unexpectedly. Due to this, they cannot satisfy all the sectors like education, health, and social security. Some claim it was not appropriate to support the remaining sectors. Furthermore, if we divide resources unnecessarily it may affect improper development. Moreover, they feel developments are lacking due to dividing the roles into sectors. In contrast, when we work effectively on few sections and taking support from private groups it may help to improve countries' growth. For Example, when people suffering water problems, they must join hands and work on resources by getting help from private sectors who improve the country. On the contrary, some people sense it was not a correct way to depend on private groups and individuals. At present, people are facing multiple problems that cause serious damages to their life. We cannot completely force people and private business sectors to support all the time. Seeking help at once or twice is good but it was wrong to depend on them or insist on them for our needs. Government has complete responsibility to solve people's problems. However, paying distinct taxes every year became a burden to several lives. Constitution and democracy were there to improve the lives of individuals. Also, If we rectify all the time what was the need of selecting a government. For Example, the Education sector plays a vital role in the growth of the country. They have a responsibility to support children who need it. Overall, on observing both points we can analyze things like it was government and people's hard work makes to move to development path. Holding hands makes proper claps it also applies to improving which both should constitute for improvements.