Some people say that, to reduce traffic congestion in large cities. governments should act to reduce the number of cars on the roads. Others say that it is the responsibility of individuals to use cars less and public transport more.

In this concurrent world it is undoubately true that, pollution is a main problem in every nation. As a some people believe that, government should take a act to control the number of cars use on the roads. But, other argue that individuals have a responsibility to use less car and public transport more. I discuss both the view point and give my opinion in the following paragraph. The first and the top notch is that, it is a government duty to decrease the number of cars used on roads. With the help of this they can easily control the level of pollution. They also have a responsibility to organise a seminars to aware the people about the bad effect of pollution. Secondly, when the number of cars will be control, traffic jams on the roads will be also decline. On te other hand, individual also have a responsibility to use less car and public transport more. Because, when they use public transport. The number of the cars on the roads will be also declined. so they have a responsibility to preserve our environment. It's is important for them to follow rules and regulations which are made by government. For example they can use bicycle when they want to visit some places in short distance. To conclusions, I believe that it's important for everyone to preserve our environment. But it's is government responsibility to control the traffic or pollution.