Some sports are very dangerous, but many still love them very much. Why do people play dangerous sports? Give some tips on how to deal with them risks.

In recent years, we have seen a significant increase in dangerous or extreme sports. This essay discusses the main reasons why people engage in such sports and suggests ways then some of the risks associated with such sports can be reduced. The main reason why people engage in dangerous sports is that they get excited. They love to take risks. They love to test their abilities and capabilities. They feel the emotion Bungee jumping is a feeling of satisfaction when faced with fear while climbing a rock and so on. It also gives them courage and to experience a dangerous experience confidence to withstand obstacles in daily life. Another reason to do such a sport is that there is a lot of fame and money out there they are. They attract attention by stunting on a motorcycle and jumping from tall buildings. They make headlines on newspapers and TV news channels. When they feel great the name is included in the Guinness Book of Records. When they become popular, they get a lot money too. For example, many businesses hire them to validate their products. They are too employment on the basis of such skills. Many steps can be taken to reduce the risks associated with this. First, it has to be a sport is carried out under strict control. All safety precautions must be taken. There should be such sports after adequate preparation and under adult supervision. Which sports companies To engage in such sports, a license must be required to conduct such training. Some suggests banning certain sports. However, I don’t believe banning is a good solution. We Everyone knows that the taste of forbidden fruits is even sweeter and people do such sports in secret increases risks. In short, people play such sports for fun, for money and for glory. However, such sports should be practiced after adequate training with a license companies and some controlled. More about this source textSource text required for additional translation information Send feedback Side panels