Some people tend to opt for a job with a high income. Meanwhile, other people argued that a good working environment is the best choice. Personally, I agree with the latter view due to the following reasons.

Some people tend to opt for a job with a high income. Meanwhile, other people argued that a good working environment is the best choice. Personally, I agree with the latter view due to the following reasons. On the one hand, people need a job with a high salary that meets their needs in life. As they have money to spend on the cost of living and individual demand, it helps people enjoy life without any financial problems. For example, a person who has a high income can spend money on their hobbies, such as travelling to broaden their horizons. In addition, they are highly valued employees by showing great performance. Workers want to please their employers to keep their positions as well as motivate them better at work and feel accomplished in life. On the other hand, it is better for workers as they have a good working environment to gain effectively. Working in a good environment makes them feel comfortable and increases creativity, it helps companies grow profitably as well as achieve accomplishments. In addition, a good environment connects members of the company, as working more efficiently is the key to success. For instance, an understanding manager and friendly colleagues will help everyone overcome difficulties. Furthermore, a good working environment has positive effects on workers’ health. This means helping employees less stress and depression. As a result, they have more energy and endurance to work hard at their jobs. In conclusion, a work situation with a high income needs to be chosen when looking for a job. Personally, I believe that working in a well place is the best choice for us.