a popular means of transport

There are many means of transportation in my country. People in the urban areas usually have their own cars or they use public transport like bus, train, plane whereas the people in the rural areas tend to travel on bicycles and tractors. People in this world use the means of transportation which are suitable for them. So I think motorbikes may be the most popular means of transport in the place where I live. A motorcycle is popular because it is extremely flexible, easy to control, as well as economical. I know that a car is more comfortable on bad weather days, but not everyone can afford to own a car, so a motorbike is a reasonable choice. it is not difficult for us to see families with 3 or 4 motorbikes in the house. That confirms the popularity of motorbikes in Vietnam. And many tourists when they come to Vietnam, they are also very excited to experience riding a motorbike here. There are many famous people who have had memorable moments with motorbikes in Vietnam such as supermodel Naomi Campbell, Angeline Jolie, and Brad Pitt, or Korean idol Lee Seung Hoon. Anyway, I think that not only me but also a lot of people like to ride motorbikes like me.