What are the main reasons of damaging environment in most countries? How can be solved these problems?

Air pollution, land pollution and water pollution are found as the main reasons of damaging environment of most countries. I believed that environmental problems are generally caused by global warming and they can be solved by people. Firstly, countries are facing the problems with land pollution or soil pollution. This affects many problems such as low quality of soil, less rate of nutritious vegetables and many other problems. This kinds of problems can be reduced by using high quality fertilizer. On the one hand, air pollution is a vital problems that most of countries in the world struggle in this modernized world. For example, because of the over use of natural gas, carbon dioxide which causes many health problems of human beings is increasing obviously. However, this sort of things can be dealt with gardening more trees or flowering plants. By doing these, oxygen, which is the clean air for the world, provide several positive effects not only on human beings but also on animals. Furthermore, there is a major bad pollution; namely, water pollution. For instance, people throw easily their waste in river, channel and even in the sea. In addition, water is unclean because people often forget to realize the important of water. Not only the world is composed of water but also human body is formed with seventy percent of water. However, as the saying “if there is a will there is a way”, water pollution can be handled by the perfect process of waste management of reuse or recycle methods. In conclusion, all of the countries in the word are damaging rapidly by natural pollutions. So the above measures are important priorities in order to be a cleaner and environment of our planet.