In the modern world, it is possible to shop work and communicate online

Recent decades have witnessed that universal prevalence of the Internet in shopping, communicating and working is eliminating the necessity of in-person encounters. While I acknowledge that over-reliance on the Internet is disadvantageous to some extent, I am of the opinion that this phenomenon do more good than harm. On the one hand, it is undeniable that a technology-encompassed life may be disadvantageous to some extent. One of the major drawback is social isolation. Indeed, the citizens nowadays have tendency to be over-indulgenced in the Internet, which lead to the fact that physical relations are substituted with electronic ones. For example, many youths prefer to retreat into the fantasy of their own virtual world instead of going out with real friends. As the result, …. On the other hand, I believe… The first benefit is the convenient shopping process in ecommerce exchange Indeed, the customers can easily seek out the items or services of the finest quality. As the result, it is not only time-saving…. But also especially in the hostile weather condition such as torrential rain or scorching heat of the summer. The second merit is the possibility of long-range communication. Undoubtedly, telecommunication tools including email, instant message or social network facilitates residents’ interaction, bringing people from all over the world closer. For example, an international student or a foreign worker can deliver a message or make a call with their friends or families only by a click of mouse. In conclusion, the prevalence of the Internet may be disadvantageous to a certain degree, I espouse the notion that this phenomenon is encouraging on the basis of the possibility of long-range communication and the convenient shopping process.