Some scientists think that future computer in future computer will become smarter and humans and some people think it is a positive and other thing it is native development discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays comedy you to improvements in technical fields, scientists think that in the future computers will become smarter than humans full frock while the number of supporter thing that it is posted by element and the other commentators find it as a negative development for the humans. However, I discuss both the points and give my view point in the following paragraph. To begin with, number of supporter say that it is it because they think computer do do people work easy full stop this is due to the fact that robots can handle number of things at one time which is faster than humans are also robotic Technology can do that type of work with to which normal humans are unable to do and they can store large amount of data in them. To exemplify coma in a survey of Johnson institute in 2019 there revealed that work on Mars planet is only possible due to the advancements in Computer technology for stop moreover robotic Technology can work on the boundaries of the country so that the soldier do not have to lose their life first of therefore because of some good outcomes people say that it is a positive development. On the other hand some commentators believe that it is negative development because computers may start to dominate over the humans. They believe this is so because it due to the fact that if computer know that they are more powerful than humans they can dominate the world because they are more powerful and smarter than humans so there is no way to stop them. For example comma in the starting of 20th century scientist Main To robbers who were more powerful than humans and after some of the Roberts started to converse converse 8 that said that we can easily donate the humans so because of their this conversation that scientist broke them in two parts and they are never again installed cost of hands because of this people say that it is negative Trend. After analysing both the views I agree with director point of view of the commentators for the computer are made of metal and they do not have feelings they do not know what is the good or bad and they can easily harm the humans for stop going to the fact that as they are more advanced they do de do more things easily and for humans that was doing that in computer will probably become as harmful machinery. Moreover computer are hacked by some terrorist and used for bad against the some territories so because of this it is a negative development. In conclusion although there are some positive outcomes comma in the computers become more intelligent than can donate humans most of their for advancement in computer will be a bad thing for humans.