Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. with this statement?

One popular perspective is that the computers are going to overtake humans in terms of intelligence in near term. This essay will argue that the outlined perspective by scientists is justifiable, while citing relevant examples to support this opinion. Firstly, the most considerable factor relates to the intellectual level of computers is their involvement either in technology or latest invention. This is owing to the advancement or power of these machines which perform the analysis quickly, resulting in statistical outputs with a wide varieties. This may become one of the powerful results any human might prefer whether he may be a businessman or a leader in any organization. This leads to prioritisation of computers over humans in many day-to-day activities such as research by scientists. For instance, while building our house, we can select best possible architectural designs through online sites and execute those accordingly. Secondly, another key factor resulting in excessive use of computers is that they are on the verge of snatching away jobs from human beings. This is because of the widespread use of these potent machines in multiple industries, namely aviation, traveling, and fashion to name but a few. Although, people tend to give their opinions, their decisions have found to be based on the outcomes of computers only. Consequently, the creativity and the confidence of humans have started diminishing gradually which is a big concern. For instance, a manufacturing industry in india recently laid off many as their work was be easily replaceable by computers. In conclusion, it is possible to suggest that computers will definitely lead humans thus proving their intelligence in many sectors. This is due to the fact that the humans have become more dependent and the smartness of these machines.