Some people think music plays on important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion

Many people believe music is key role in society, while others claim is a kind of amusement. One of the most recent trend today’s world is the power of music that can impacts in whole life aspects. This essay will argue the both side of argument in detail. One of the common issues take our interest is music, people who claim that music is critical role in society, which can be engaged in different matters. Music and its effect has been a heated debate in the scientific world, as well as researchers had discovered that the power of music towards our health could be improve memory functioning, for instance doctors now have evidence of the impacts of listening music on their mental and body patients, which is trigger emotional response when listen to specific kind of music and help those people to memorize some situations, generally listen to music have a directly effect on brain system to stimulate us to achieve things that we could not imagine that we can doing. On the other hand, people who claimed that music is a form of pleasure, which will take us to comfort zone. In addition to many people is likely to enjoy listening music on radio, movies and fitness center, Indeed some people are going to dances places by holidays for relaxation and escape from recurring thoughts, furthermore listening to songs, it will improve our emotional conditions. In conclusion, this essay argued that some people used for development their society, on the contrary others listen to music for entertainment. In my opinion music is universal language, which can be using many different aspects that can be useful for our health, learning languages and rising the economic growth.