Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Almost everyone loves to read or see celebrity gossip. On television there are shows devoted to it, in newspapers we can find gossip coloms and there are magazines devoted to this topic alone. The internet and social media is another platform to share celebrity information, and the web is flodded with information about famous people from all over the world. Some people may say that it is too much and it is too invasive, while others may argue that the lack of privacy is the price to pay for fame and furtune. On one hand, celebrities enjoy the fruits of beening a famous person. They enjoy discounts, get privilaged treat wherever they go, and basicly the red carpet is always there for them. In most cases the fame bears with a generous futun, and the fame come with dollar signs with it. Some people will say that the lack of privacy is a small price to pay for all of that, and famous people can choose when to share and show themselves. Nowadays pop culture got very invasive. The rise of the paparazzi started at the late '90s. The most familiar celebrity- paparazzi relationship that we know from that time is the one that Princess Diana had with the media, and we all know that that story ended in a terible way. Some people argue, myself included, that nowadays, 20 years later, it got worse and the invation to privacy esclated with social media in our lives. Today, Famous people find it harder to get off the grid and some of them even lock themselves at theire houses to avoid the sneaky paparazzi. In conclusion, both sides have there fair point, on one hand celebrity do enjoy the benifits of beenig famous and their fans whant them to share it with them. On the other hand, people should deside what to share and what they would prefer to keep private. Pople should not be scared from rendom cameras thaking thier pics when they wish not to do so.