Nowadays every car, which burns out non-renewable energy should be

Nowadays every car, which burns out non-renewable energy should be prohibited and should modify with automobile powered by electricity. In my opinion, an electrified vehicle is more sufficient than another kind of cars, which can produce carbon dioxide, as a result, firstly, changing a type of vehicle can minimize carbon footprint in the environment, furthermore driving an electric vehicle, such as Tesla cars are more reliable and confident, rather than other types of cars. Firstly, replace fossil fuel-based cars will help to reduce Co2 emissions to an acceptable level. As a consequence, the proportion of carbonic acid gas in the air might be drowned, if we swap old-style vehicle to the new one, which is run by electric. Also, tend to motor the electric automobile decrease the range of air pollution. In Russia, the government chancing the oils vehicles to the electric car provides the environment less Co2 for the last decade.