Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. with this statement?

Nowadays, artifical intellegence has taken over the world that most of the jobs has become human free and robots are controling the most job, it is because the technology has advanced to an infinte extent, some people believe that artifical intelelgence will supersede human intellegence in near time, while other beileve that natural intelegence cannot be taken over at anyways. This essay is written in believe that human intelect will always be greater over other man made technologies. To begin with, computers do not contain natural intellegence they are artifically driven and manmade therefore no matter how much they advanced through technology, computers cannot supersede human intellegence. For example, the famous scientist made a robot which can perform basic house chores, but it was designed to work on certain areas such as house, offices etc and malfunctioned when used on different platform like industries, factories, poolsides etc for same work. On other hand, THese thinking machines are manmade miracle, astonishingly it can perform each and every task required or ordered to it. they are like copy of human brain, Recently a human like robot named Sophia was introduced to the world ehich to our surpsie can mimic human emotiopns and expressions and one cannot simply tell if its real or fake person unless focused. In conclusion, the artifical machines is achievement human have ever made in technologocal grounds, it has turned lives upside down however, it cannot compete with human's brainpower because natural minds are creation which is still very little explored while artifical skill creation is only limited to the known skill of man.