Some of the methods used in advertisting are unethical and unaccaptable in today’s society. Give reasons.

Advertisment are core of marketing. There are numerous aspects that are used to promote varient products and services. Some method of marketing their goods like on social media are not advisable and are unethical as they invade one’s privacy. I strongle agree with the above statement. To begin with, these advertisment companies use pop-ups in socia media. Causing distraction while watching a educational youtube videos. For instance, while scrolling instagram if one prefer flowers, then their page will start displaying the sites to buy flowers from. These act is unethical as it enters one’s personal space. Moreover, some advertisment are 18 plus and are R-rated. Due to the wide exposure of their products, these ads are publisized on television in-between children shows. On the contrary, advertisment creates awareness. They embibe the knowledge about various products and services that can make our lives better. In today era, spending time on social media is increasing day by day. Making internet the main area of the advertisment. Different modes are used as whtassp groups, facebook, youtube, newsapaper etc to spread the word of their services and products. Additionally, they can be a good source of money making for new start up businesses. To conclude, it can be deduced that one’s privacy is utmost important and no one has right to invade that. The methods these advertisment company use to promte their brands are abusive and may cause bad effects to youngsters. Also, advertising on different platfiorms makes easy at decision making process. Thus, Decision must be taken wisely before falling into any advertisment.