Some people think it’s the government’s responsibility to tackle environmental issues. Others believe it is up to each individual to be environmentally responsible.

There have been a lot of debates about government’s responsibility over last decades and it recurs more often and often. Most people argue that the environmental issues are related to obligation of the government and ordinary people do not have to undertake anything to protect it while the other individuals deem that environment problems pertains to each person that inhabits it. Therefore, this essay tries to cover both of mentioned views and would suggest an appropriate way to solve the given issue. Those who support this opinion that it is government’s responsibility to tackle environmental issues present a variety of reasons in favour of their idea. First of all, population of all the countries possesses their own jobs which take a long time concentrating and energy. Thus, they suppose that it is the state’s work to solve global problems which, as humans believe, do not pertain to them. Furthermore, most people got used to that all problems and issues of the country are solved by government. In fact, the number of those who do not have a desire to protect ecology is increasing and array of them a merely are more accessible to blame government in environment deterioration by doing oil and gas businesses. Some people worry about the mentioned trend as environmental condition of the Earth has to be being enhanced by the government. Actually, they deem that it is a warning from the nature to the all inhabitants, including normal people that ecology is getting worse and people need to take the situation under the control all together. So, if the steps are not taken for this case, the ecological condition will decrease and there will be no significant and respectable place to live at all. At the end of the day, I consider, therefore, this occasion is such a sophisticated issue and both views of points are expressing the margin between the government and the nation about environment. In this case, the only realistic solution is association of all inhabitants to protect the Earth. By putting this way, the whole population has to accept needed responsibilities and volunteer for ecology.