Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Computers, these days, have become a vital tool for humans to perform various experiments. Some researchers believe that one day computers will outperform humans in terms of intelligence. This essay will discuss why I think not all computers will be brighter than humans but only a few computers. To commence, super computers are the one of the greatest achievements by humans until now. Because those can run multitudes of stimulation at the same time, it can forecast some of the natural calamities such as earthquakes and tsunamis. Moreover, Supercomputers are also being used to solve mathematical equations which humans can not, along with capability of storing years of data. For instance, the Fremont laboratory in California possesses a computer that is built by IBM in order to predict the major earthquake at the San Andreas fault line so that hundreds of thousands of lives and precious things can be saved. Hence, having such capabilities in supercomputers is intriguing. Furthermore, as humans are innovating and adapting to new technology easily, it will not be long enough when Artificial intelligence would replace humans from the workforce. Since AI would make optimal decisions for the organizations in order to perform effectively, ordinary humans will lose jobs and over the time some will lose creativity. According to one study, for example, it suggests that in near future humans will become incompetent for jobs therefore companies will enforce more automation at work but can be controlled remotely. However, I believe some computers will need some sort of supervision as they would not have an idea about what needs to be done, also computers can not make better steps while making emotional decisions when compared with humans. To Conclude, super computers might have better intelligence because they will perform quantum experiments but in my view not ordinary computers that humans have in their home or work will be more intelligent than humans.