A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

With the modernization of the new era, people tend to go with these changes, but some of them sees other people based on what material things and the economic status other has. While individual values and kindness become non big deal. This essay will provide support for my stand that i totally disagree with this. In my point, values kindness and good heart still has a big impact in the society. I do believe that humanity is still around us. An example will be, even in a midst of this pandemic COVID-19 the financial instability of most, people are still doing their part to lend hand to others who are in realy need. With this i strongly disagree that person's worth are now based on their socio-economic status. While on the otherhand there are some individuals that treat people based on what they have. The reason probably they are thinking that those rich guys can help them in needing times. In conclusion, even there are some people that thinks that material things are the most important in this life, there are still human that see us on what are heart is and that is the most important.