Some people suppose that it is very terrible that every year several languages disappeared from the world

Some people suppose that it is very terrible that every year several languages disappeared from the world. The others believe that it is natural process. There are many ways of communication, one of them is language, which is a sign of development of civilization. Every nation, tribe has its own unique language. Thanks to the language, people hand over knowledge from generation to generation about history, culture, traditions of their civilization. Thus losing of language also mean losing history of our ancestors, culture, in one word losing some part of world civilization. Language is a key keeping information about life of ancient. From the other hand, in the modern world in the era of globalization, where borders are disappeared, language obstacles also vanishes. Small nations, tribes, which consist of about hundred members are die out, not only in physical context, but also in moral. The next generation of such nations go away from their born places in search of a better life. They try to adapt to lifestyle of more rich and strong nation, to learn their language, forgetting own one. This tendency cannot be stopped, because it is natural process. More and more people try to learn international languages in order to get in touch with other nations, it become easier understand each other using international languages. In conclusion, it is worse to underline that people must keep knowledge about the ancient languages in order decipher ancient history, culture. However, at the same time it is not worse to trouble about the natural process of disappearing some languages, the world tendency of language unification.