Some children find some school subjects difficult ( for example maths or philosophy ) , so these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In today’s fast-paced changing world, the technology is becoming more and more modern, and in the future, the people will never have a desire to purchase the newspapers or books which are published. Because, reading online will become more efficient rather than printed version in the future. This essay is fully acquised due to the Internet is more cheaper and convenient to use as well as it saves a time, and the other opinions will be evaluated in this essay. Firstly, it is vitally important though using Internet can be beneficial in most cases, such as the people can easily find the information, preserve their time in order to printed books. Because, in modern society, the people tend to read online and in the future nobody will utilize published books. For instance, the majority of children that in European countries are using online books to read. Secondly and more crucially that reading online is cheaper to people instead of printed books. Because, the individuals spend their money and papers to issued books, but using electronic books don’t demand them much money or time of course. For example, in contemporary world using Internet to read something is preferable than original books and even this may cause to not entering to the library in the future. Taking everything into an account, reading online are developing day by day than printed books, as the results no one will use published books or newspapers in the future. It is true that using Internet for reading is more convenient, cheap as well as saves the time.