Many animals are being hunted to the brink of extinction in order to fulfill the demand and greed of mankind for decorative purposes as well as for other reasons such as traditional medicine. What are the effects of this and how can this issue be tackled?

To date, animals are suffering from hunting and serving for researching purpose of human is increasing. There are many effects behind this circumstance, and appropriate approach should be used to solve this problem. On the one hand, that the animals are not only used as home decorations, also implemented as laboratory subject in human’s researching. Consequently, animals are over-consuming, leading to the excessive of hunting and cause the extinction and endangered of some species. This trend is a detrimental for the ecological balance of the planet. Besides, it is clear that the co-existence among living organisms needs to be secured. The demise of a species can lead to overpopulation or underpopulation of one species resulting in unbalanced ecosystem. When such effects happen, it is directly impacting the nature habitat, specifically disrupting the food chain. On the other hand, there are possible solutions can be taken to overcome the problem. When it comes to individual, people can avoid buying obtained from endangered animals or animals testing. For example, more and more products which are not tested on animals and encouraged to use widely, compared to the tested on animals. Furthermore, the vital measurements to curtail this tendency is the government can enforce stricter laws or policies to limit the manufacture of products from endangered animals or animals testing. Also, various of platforms such as social media, the internet should be operated at school and public to educate people about the suffering animals. Hence, people would have a sense about conservation the animals. In conclusion, hunting and trading animals for economic has been the driving force, threading the whole natural order. However, plausible implications can be performed to resolve the problem.