SOME SCIENTISTS BELIEVE THAT ON OTHER PLANETS, THERE LIVE WISE LIFE FORMS AND WE SHOULD COMMUNICATE WITH THEM WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS AN EVIL IDEA AND WOULD RISK OUR LIVES

SOME SCIENTISTS BELIEVE THAT ON OTHER PLANETS, THERE LIVE WISE LIFE FORMS AND WE SHOULD COMMUNICATE WITH THEM WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS AN EVIL IDEA AND WOULD RISK OUR LIVES. THIS ESSAY WILL FIRST LOOK AT WHY WE SHOULD BE CONNECTED TO THEM AND THEN IT WILL TALK ABOUT WHY WE SHOULD NOT. SOME RESEACHERS WANT TO GET KNOWN BY THE LIFE FORMS MOSTLY KNOWN AS ALIENS, LIVING ON THE OTHER PLANETS. IT MAY BRING SOME BLESSINGS IN HUMAN LIFE. FOR EXAMPLE, WE CAN SEE THAT OUR MOTHER EARTH IS BEING DESTROYED FOR HUMANS RECKLESS ACTIONS AGAINST ENVIROMENT. SO, TO PROTECT OUR GENERATION WE HAVE TO MOVE TO ANOTHER PLANET AND IF WE ARE ABLE TO NEGOTIATE WITH THE LIFE FORMS ALREADY LIVING ON THEM, SETTING DOWN CAN BE EASIER. SEVERAL SPACE BASED PRIVATE COMPANIES LIKE BLUE ORIGIN, SPACE-X ARE WORKING ON THIS TOPIC WITH THE HELP OF NASA. HOWEVER, ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS CAN NOT BE FULFILLED. TO ADD, THEY CAN BE HARMFUL. CONTACTING WITH THE ALIENS CAN BRING ENOROMOUS DANGER FOR HUMAN, IF THEY ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THEM US. IF IT IS FOUND THAT THEY ARE WISER, THERE IS A GREAT POSSIBILITY FOR THEM TO DOMINATE THE EARTH. MOREOVER, THEY CAN EMBEZZLE OUR WORLD WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. THERE IS A GREAT ARGUEMENT THAT SHOULD WE COMMUNICATE WITH THE LIFE FORMS OF OTHER PLANETS OR NOT BETWEEN THE SCIENTIST OF EARTH. HOWEVER, I THINK THAT WE SHOULD NOT BE EASER TO CONTACT WITH THEM AS IT RISKS OUR EXTINCTION.