Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous.

Over the past few decades, scientists are worlds apart on making contact with intelligent creatures from space. While there are persuasive arguments in favor of sending messages to other planets society is threatening for humankind, I would argue that this issue gives us a remarkable chance to survive our future generation life. One the one hand, our pretty planet is these days facing an unprecendeted population growth leading to extremely lack of resources in food and water, therefore, from my point of view, if we can discover other societies in a fresher planet, we can make relationship with its creatures to find the lands with enough resources for people re-settlement off the earth or to divert useful technology and resources from their intelligent society to our planet, for example if the earth is only planet with sweet water sources we can learn how can they prepare their water supply or provide their foods. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that sending messages to the space planets is dangerous for human life. They insist that not only do their societies make aware about our existence, but also our life will be drawn into serious threaten by creatures from outer space. For instance, they can put us in a Space War seriously and leads human life to extinct. However, I believe that living on the earth in this situation is no longer environmentally. In conclusion, I personally believe that although avoiding of having contact with other smart societies of space’s planets disadvantages, it can give us a big opportunity to survive human generation on the earth and having better land to live.