Every year several languages die out Some people think that this is not importan because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

It is an acknowledged fact that language reflects the life of every individual and somehow only language is a precious gift from our elders which we can keep until generations. Hence, every countrygot uncountable religions which are having their own different spokens. Moreover, I am partially agree with the statement and I am going to discuss both the views in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, due to living in different areas and having different rituals we all are following vast varieties of languages. Furthermore it is believed by maximum number of people that language reflects our personality and as being the resident of india. i have also faced people with differenty languages like english, hindi, punjabi of our languages is also necessary whereas, following our mother tongue is also lovable. On the flip side, there are a lot of tasks certified out by every human being so giving them burden of different languages is not so realiable. Moving ahead, iducations are provided on a different level which are mostly in engish so giving preprence to english will be more beneficial for the youth. Along with this, having use languages will help the nation to communicate well with everyone because some people hezitate to speak with others only because of unexperienced in different monther tounges. To conclude, there should be a control on the societies for introducing new languages, Whereas in today's era every religion is being divided into several catagories which creates different procedures and develop new languages for people. In addition, for the proper growth of nation we have the adopt least number of languages which can reduce the inclining difference among individuals.