Music play important role to bring together different culture people. What extend do u agree or disagree?

In cutting edge of era, mostly people listen music to get a relief from stress as well as it can be make connection between other religious individuals. I largely agree with this said notion due to knowledge about other languages and it helpful for all caste and creeds humans to know more about each others traditions. To commence with, a particular world famous song is realised worldwide through the medium of internet, so everyone can listen other languages songs to get knowledge about other language. To explicate it, every person now listen any song even it is english, Punjabi, hindi or in any minority language, it will become preferable songs to all community. To instance, a survey was conducted in the USA, it reported that 99% population of the whole world love to listen english music, to know more about english language testing system. Hence, it is useful for scholars to get information about other language diabetes. Moving towards to buildup relationships to other traditions, then it would be a reason why human listen songs of all cultures. In other words, if person give respect to each other cultures, they learnt about other persons like dislike by the path of music, so their bonds definitely become strong. For example, a international newspaper reported that, an information about strong social bonding of lover depend upon each other favorite song. As result of it, songs useful for long lasting kinships. To conclude that, although music is a way of strain stress yet it may be become connects the boundaries of all cultures by give chance to people to get knowledge about other traditions and languages importance.