it is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of medias. explain both advantages and disadvantages

Media is the most powerful entity of the world. Majority of people believe that ignoring the existence of medias is being increasingly impossible in today's pop-culture era. There exist plethora of merits namely universal brotherhood and access to information, along with a number of drawbacks. To embark with, medias are changing with the ages, and nowadays it has remarkable contribution. The most important consideration is information is being spread as if water in the dry floor, since we are a second away from being googled. Further emphasizing my point of view, if there was no medias( newspaper, television and radios), it would have been strenuous for people to know about deadly virus. The final advantages is how can mankind ignore that exchanging information globally is possible due to existing technologies, hence not only it has promoted universal brotherhood, but also has boosted country's culture along with traditions. However, a number of people deny this notion due to the need that media is striking factor behind miscommunication together with bad-values. The major drawback is, cold war between many countries is consequence of misleading information, provided it had not existed, many countries such as India and Pakistan would most probably be in righteous terms. The final limitation is people nowadays are more judgmental and interested in others life. To give clear example, everyone are following paparazzi news in order to spy what celebrities wore and what is going on with their personal life. In conclusion, concerned authorities along with public must wisely choose authentic medias boy cutting the falsified one. Nevertheless, news are welcomed once they circulate ethical news.