Some scientific inventions and discoveries are worthless and only waste time and money resources.

The evolution of science has led to myriad innovations and findings; however, it is being argued that a multitude of such practices is merely a squander of time and capital. I entirely disagree with the proposed statement, and this essay will enlighten my perspective in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark on, the scientists have produced health benefits via researches. In earlier times, the populace used to suffer from various incurable illness, which caused dramatic decline in the population. A plethora of health hazards plagued the entire society due to the absence of appropriate medicines. Nonetheless, with the passage of time and development of science, there are vaccinations to safeguard against health predicament. To illustrate, hepatitis B was considered to be one of the catastrophic diseases, but with the advent of vaccination in this regard, there have been negligible incidences of death. To elucidate further, the monetary assets and time invested in a scientific project nurtures the prosperity of a nation. To exemplify, the United States Of America is revered for its ingenious scientific approach, and people from all walks of life prefer the state as the last resort in the case of fatal health concerns. A deadly disease called ‘Neuro-endocrine tumour’ is one of its kind, and only America possesses an antidote to eradicate the problem from its root. Therefore, such innovations in the discipline of science are a boon for a country. To recapitulate, although a school of thought might believe that findings and research in the field of science are futile and only a wastage of time and income, it is undeniably a blessing for the health of inhabitants as well as for a country’s growth.