Climate change problems wrote in 250 words

The prime reason of why the authorities are failing is lack of technological breakthrough. Scientists have failed to develop a potential and sustainable technology which can aid countries to counter the threat of climate. There have been remedies found for the problem but they are limited in number or they have their own limitations due to which the governments have not been able to find the solutions for the problem. For example, India, being a developing nation has no viable solution to the problem of recycling of plastic. As a result, India have to fall prey to the strict regulations and laws which are going to get breached on account of the reason that the authority is unreachable to each corner of the country. Solution to this problem can be that the government should announce attractive incentives to develop or innovate a technology, it should promote practical education among youth which is helpful in discovering new technologies. Furthermore, another reason why the governments are failing is due to their lethargic and ineffective actions. Their procrastination has opened pandora's box for the world. Due to their dual standard approaches, that is, doing something else and presenting something else has worked as adding the fuel to the fire. For instance, according to the reports of The Times of India, real figures of the pollution in India are way higher than what the official figures are suggesting. Only remedy to this problem in the first place is that the goverments should have to come clean in front of the world, and should honestly showcase the real facts and figures to understand the amount of threat in real terms to counter it. In conclusion, I would like to pen down saying that there have been solutions to the problem in place which are not enough. As a counter punch, the officials should have to look after the problem honestly, and should nurture novel technologies to counter the issue.