Some schools prefer to teach specialised subjects to students after the age of 15, while others suggest that all the subjects should be taught throughout school life. What are the benefits of these 2 approaches? Which one is better, in your opinion?

It is rightly said that education is the third eye of man. Thus, children should receive high-quality education along with specialised subjects for a bright future. It is often debated that some special subjects should be taught after teenage while others believe that these should be taught since the start of schooling. In my opinion, it depends on the complexity of courses and interest of pupils when they want to start learning them. This essay will illustrate both the views in details. To commence with, teaching particular subjects after the age of 15 has various advantages. First of all, after reaching a particular age, students can understand them in more depth. Likewise, sometimes a lot of vocabulary used in these lessons is very easy to understand for children after teenage. Moreover, extra courses can add burden to young minds and they can lose interest in education altogether. In addition, sometimes these lessons require to use some kind of equipment while learning. Very young children can easily mishandle that equipment and it can lead to accidents. For instance, subjects related to reproduction can be taught after a particular age, as students of that age can properly understand the concepts. On the other hand, there are a number of benefits of studying these subjects throughout school. Firstly, this trend lends a helping hand to children in learning and understanding the subjects since childhood. Secondly, this method also helps them to choose subjects for their higher studies. Furthermore, developing some extra skills earlier in life is easier rather than after reaching a certain age. These subjects can be taught at a small scale to young children and complexity can be increased as they are promoted to higher grades. For Example, teaching computer basics and coding from an early age helps pupils to excel this skill easily. In a nutshell, it is apt to conclude that, although, teaching some special subjects after a certain age is easy or children to understand. However, if they are taught through whole school life, children can achieve expertise in those skills early.