Some people think government should spend money on sport facilities for training top athlets. Other think it is should be for everybody.

I have nothing to say about this problem as I do not connect myself with a professional sport. Nevertheless, one of the possible solution to encourage an active lifestyle in society is to provide more fitness facilities. The athletics coaches believe that a government should spend public money in order to open sports centres for either training or preparing for the Olympic Games. Many people also think that If there had been any up to date equipment, the athletes would definitely win a price or take the first place. Of course, some projects and competitions require help from a state, but in our modern world, there are many investors, who can assist with financial troubles. For example, many football clubs are fully receiving investments from private companies not from the state. On the other hand, there is a greater way to provide sports facilities for every citizen in a country. I can understand that the government will not only solve the problem of the health status of the entire population but also encourage young people to do the professional game as well. For instance, state budgets need to be spent on healthcare and opening of gyms is a good decision. From what has been discussed above here should be drawn a conclusion that there are many positive reasons to spend money on sport facilities for everyone as well it can lead to the improvement of public health. But in my opinion, the government should help athletes when it is sometimes necessary and relevant.