In many countries people are concerned about thr number of children who are overweight cause and solutions

Parents are worried about the health of their offsprings. This essay is based on reasons and solutions. Fast food and exercise are the main causes of this problem. I intend to explicate about it in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching at any consequence. To commence with, there are various reasons regarding this issue. First and foremost, children do not prefer to eat traditional food. For example, today’s generation like to eat junk food on their daily basis like burger, pizza, french fries and so on. These types of things are harmful for their health. Another cause is kids do not do exercise and yoga. This is happened because they do not care about their health and they spend most of their time to watch television and play games on mobile phones. Moving further, there are several solutions to solve this problem. First of all, pupils should do exercise daily for their fitness and goof health. In schools, fitness and physical subjects should be mandatory for students as they can learn the value of health. Furthermore, no doubt, health is wealth. Children should eat traditional food that is made at home also it is their parents responsibility about the offspring’s food or diet. Although, children should avoid to take fast food. Even, teachers should teach the pupils regarding the good food as green vegetables and fruits and so on. In conclusion, I suggest that children should care about their health more and more because if they don’t do this then definitely, they will create a serious problem for them.